Spirit Train Chronicles

Hi, Everyone,

Here’s an update on Abi-Qor-related things, and a few words from Adrial.

Mark and I continue to develop Abi-Qor with Adrial and Taugth, and here is a small in-progress image… I’ll save the explanations for later (perhaps even after conference), so for now please enjoy and go within your heart to find more…  I was shown yesterday a vast “underground” portion, so that will be added soon…

All comments and inspiration are welcome… We are clearly manifesting this place from our hearts, so everyone’s contribution is treasured!

For me, it’s been another phenomenally eventful week, and I’m so happy to be finding some time to spend interacting with everyone again. You’re always in my heart, even when my fingers get distracted from posting and saying hello. You are an amazing family.

I’m thrilled to have gotten some pendulum images online, and I really look forward to sending ones to…

View original post 1,551 more words

Leave a Reply

