The Way of Love Blog

CLOSING CEREMONY – 2012 LONDON OLYMPICS

STEPHEN COOK

 

http://the2012scenario.com/2012/08/closing-done-with-true-humanity-now-for-the-galactic-opening/

 **************************

 Although I did not like the closing ceremony, I am open to Stephen Cook’s interpretation because he knew the lyrics to the songs; I did not.  I watched in hopes our galactic family would make themselves known.  And perhaps they did by infusing the love and acceptance of all nationalities that was palpable.  The Olympic athletes themselves are always the source of inspiration.   They so vividly demonstrate to us that “all things are possible!”

The athlete who stood out from the crowd, for me, was Dana Abdul Razak, from Iraq.  I noticed her during the Opening Ceremony’s Procession of Athletes.  I had to research to learn why I was so touched by her presence.

Dana Abdul Razak – 2008 – Beijing

Photo taken on Aug. 21, 2008 shows Iraqi athlete Dana Hussein Abdulrazak hold a Chinese knot in Beijing…

View original post 150 more words

Leave a Reply

